关于我们

MAYLAND集团成立于1995年, 是马来西亚领先的房地产开发商之一, 也是吉隆坡开发服务型公寓的先驱, 在马来西亚主要地区拥有许多优秀的发展项目, 例如: 雪兰莪、柔佛和布城.

我们的第一项卓越发展项目是MAYFAIR以及位于 PLAZA DAMAS 的 DORCHESTER. 多年以来, 我们已经建立了一个拥有真正多样化产业组合的房地产投资机构, 其中包括服务型公寓、公寓、商店、办公楼、酒店、商场和停车场.

MAYLAND集团的项目包括酒店品牌、购物中心, 并在全马拥有超过500英亩的土地储备. 我们预计将在吉隆坡推出几项卓越旗舰的发展项目, 包括3千个经济实惠的高端豪华住宅, 这些项目预计将耗资总开发价值接近30亿令吉.

www.mayland.com.my

error: Content is protected !!

About Us

Mayland was incorporated in 1995 and pioneered as the developer of serviced apartments in Malaysia. It is one of the largest serviced apartments developers in Kuala Lumpur and has many significant developments in other prime areas such as Selangor, Johor and Putrajaya.

Our first prominent project was Mayfair and Dorchester in Plaza Damas. Throughout the years, we have established ourselves as a property investment establishment that holds a truly diversified portfolio of properties which include serviced apartments, condominiums, shop lots/office buildings, hotels, shopping malls and car parks.

Mayland Group’s portfolio includes hospitality brands, shopping malls, and has a considerable land bank of more than 500 acres. It is expected to launch flagship projects in several prestigious addresses in Kuala Lumpur. With over 3,000 affordable luxury and high-end residences in the pipeline, we are expecting a GDV of close to RM3billion.

www.mayland.com.my

error: Content is protected !!